top of page

Frozen: World of Reading Collection

I am happy to announce that today 6 more new Frozen eBook's were released! I provide the eBook narration on the Frozen: World of Reading collection! The set includes such titles as, “Olaf’s Birthday” “Anna in Charge” “The Spring Parade” “A Cool Contest” “Across The Sea” and “An Icy Monster”

A prefect read for any little kindergarten/pre school readers in your life, you can download each book individually from iTunes or on the Disney Story Central App.

Tip: Save some serious money by picking up the collection book with all 6 titles included!

Here's a link to the Disney Story Central website:

Check it out!!!!

Recent Posts
bottom of page